Generators & Drivetrains

Generators & Drivetrains

污染水平不断上升,碳排放和石油性燃料价格不断增加,渴望有能源独立。这些都是使可再生能源应用不断增加的因素,风能是整个能源混合系统中的主要贡献者之一。

工业持续寻求新的先进技术来降低风力投资消耗和运行维护消耗,同时加强能源产量。简而言子:工业寻求持续降低的成本和费用平准化能源(LCOE).

简而言之:AMSC公司的发电机和动力传动系统解决方案设计能帮助用户把风力变成利润。我们所提供的包括:

直驱 (DD)
一种智能的,直接的设计,消除了齿轮箱的需要,直驱配置更少的转动部件,因此可以减少维护成本,提供更高的风机有效性。

双馈电磁感应 (DF)
参考DFIG,双馈电磁感应发电机是风机中最广泛应用的技术。该解决方案有多相绕线转子和多相滑环,集成电刷来访问转子。近来,无刷设计已经提出。

全功率变频器 (FC)
在全功率变频器动力传动系统中,风机齿轮箱是被保护的,因为发电机不直接连接到电网,不受电网故障影响,不会对动力传动系统有额外的压力。高效的解决方案也提供更优质的电能质量给电网,全功率变频器方案有冗余的变频器系统,可以提供故障情况下的保护。

高温超导直驱 (HTS DD)
AMSC公司的直驱高温超导发电机设计利用能量密集的超导体来创造更小,更轻,更高效的机械来产生更高能量等级和更多能量产出,同时也有更低的安装,操作维护费用。

超级齿轮 SuperGEAR™ (SG) 系统
AMSC公司获得超级齿轮SuperGEAR动力传动系统专利权,此系统提供直接连接到公网的风机发电机。没有转换器或者变压器的需要,提供全球市场最合理的电能质量可利用性。这种动力传动系统解决方案能有更小更轻的机舱,更高更稳定的效率和可靠性,这些特征正是近海岸风机的显著而关键的特性。

风机发电机动力传动系统解决方案:可靠的,强大的,创新的。

Generators & Drivetrains

Generators & Drivetrains

Rising pollution levels, increasing carbon emissions, volatile fuel prices and a desire for energy independence. These are among the factors that have fueled a tremendous increase in the use of
renewable energy, with wind power being one of the major contributors to the overall energy mix.

The industry continues to seek new and advanced technologies that lower both wind park capital costs and operating and maintenance costs while boosting energy yields. Put simply: the industry seeks to continue to lower the Levelized Cost of Electricity (LCOE).

Simply put, AMSC’s Generator and Drivetrain Solutions are designed to help customers turn wind into profit. Our offerings include:

Direct Drive (DD)
A smart, straightforward design that eliminates the need for gearboxes, the direct drive configuration has fewer moving parts and therefore can reduce maintenance costs and provide higher wind turbine availability.

Doubly-Fed Induction (DF)
Referred to as DFIG, doubly-fed induction generators have been the most widely used technology in wind turbines. This solution has a multi-phase wound rotor and a multi-phase slip ring assembly with brushes for access to the rotor. Recently, designs without brushes (brushless) have been introduced.

Full-Scale Conversion (FC)
In a full-scale conversion drivetrain, the wind turbine gearbox is protected because the generator is not connected directly to the grid and therefore subjected to grid faults that can create excessive stress on the drivetrain. A highly efficient solution that also provides better power quality to the grid, the FC solution has a redundant converter system that provides protection in case of a failure.

HTS Direct Drive (HTS DD)
AMSC’s direct drive superconductor generator design utilizes power dense superconductors to create a smaller, lighter and more efficient machine that produces higher power ratings and energy yields while lowering installation, operating and maintenance costs.

SuperGEAR™ (SG) System
AMSC’s patented SuperGEAR drivetrain provides the wind turbine’s generator with a direct connection to the utility grid. With no converter or transformer required, it produces the best possible power quality available on the global market. This drivetrain solution enables smaller and lighter nacelles with higher and more stable efficiency and reliability – characteristics that are particularly crucial for offshore wind installations.

Wind Turbine Generator & Drivetrain Solutions: Reliable, Powerful, Innovative.